New Double-Opt In Thank You Page Option

June 1, 2007

If you use our opt-in-buddy list builder application, the recommended setting is “double opt-in”.

Once a subscriber completes the process (i.e. confirms their intention to subscribe from the link in their email), the final “thank you” page has a link back to your web site.

Up until now that link was hard-wired to your home page. But now you can set that link to any page in your web site from your control panel.

Leave a Comment

Previous post:

Next post: